The LaFresian Chronicles
A magical audio drama experience

Arsen Episode 17: Tell My Story

2 years ago

Thank you for listening. Today’s episode was written by Nicole Tuttle and edited by Mariah Clawson, and featured the vocal talents of Nicole Tuttle, M.L.Earhart, Emily Buza, Ace Corsaira, Wes Haas, Cody Page, Liza Holmes, Cait Gallagher, Evelyn Bush, Daniel Young, Mariah Clawson, Daniel Santoy, Griffin Coldiron, and Zachary Robb. This episode was sound designed and edited by Brad Colbroock along with Mariah Clawson and Griffin Coldiron and featured the music of John Bartmann (for more music visit and our announcer Sophia DeRise. Want to stay up to date on all things The LaFresian Chronicles: Arsen? Follow our social media for more information about upcoming episodes @lafresiaaudio on Twitter. If you enjoyed today's episode, subscribe to our show on your favorite podcasting site and leave a review. Until next time listeners.

Find out more at