The LaFresian Chronicles
A magical audio drama experience

Arsen Episode 16: Uncertainty

2 years ago

ANNOUNCER Thank you for listening. Today’s episode was written by Nicole Tuttle and edited by Mariah Clawson, and featured the vocal talents of Nicole Tuttle, M.L.Earhart, Emily Buza, Ace Corsaira, Wes Haas, Daniel Young, Daniel Santoy, Griffin Coldiron, Zachary Robb, Liza Holmes, Tal Minear and Rin Moran. This episode was edited by Brad Colbroock, Mariah Clawson and Griffin Coldiron and featured the music of John Bartmann. For audio experiences that keep people listening, visit, and our announcer Sophia DeRise. Want to stay up to date on all things The LaFresian Chronicles: Arsen? Follow our social media for more information about upcoming episodes @lafresiaaudio on Twitter. If you enjoyed today's episode, subscribe to our show on your favorite podcasting site and leave a review. Until next time listeners.


Find out more at